Party Starter

COMIFURO DAY 2 START!!! \(OwO)/

To be honest, day 2 was so tiring for me and taking toll on my body—to the point I ended up sleeping like a log once I arrived at home. But since I already wrote & post the pics from day 1, so I guess, I better continue with the pics and story from day 2! (OwO)9 So here it goes!!!

So, day 2! New day! New display! \(OwO)/ This time, we decided to change the display a bit. And I got more place to display my goods! YAAAYYYY~~! You can see it by yourself compare to the previous day, my merch can be seen here and there. (>w<)9 YATTA!

And since I haven’t take pic with the booth the previous day, here it is~! Narcisstic time! Hehehe XD

But to our surprise (not just us, other booth tenants were surprised as well), the event gate was opened even before 9 AM, and the guests already entered the venue before we finished preparing our display. It was a bit chaotic. We were panicked a bit, but thank goodness, things went smoothly. (/AO|||)

Oh, and a bit different with the previous day, the air circulation feels better on day 2. Maybe since on day 2, the wall between the 2 halls used for the event venue was taken off. So the air feels more circulated. Or maybe because there is another event at another place as well. (^_^;a)

Day 2, mostly same like day 1. But what’s different was—I GOT TO EAT LUNCH!!! \(TTATT)/

You might think what’s so surprising with taking lunch. Well, on day 1, I didn’t event got the chance to eat lunch! SO YAY TO LUNCH!!! (|||OAO)9

Oh and—there’s some kind of happening on day 2. My boothmate’s diffuser bottles falls from the display and broke. Making our booth suddenly filled with perfume scent. (@A@|||) Thank goodness the staffs and our neighbor booth tenant helps us with the cleaning. (TTATT ) Hauuuuu… Thank youuuuu…

So, the event continues and after some time, I decided to look around to other booths. As well as checking some TRPG game that was said held at one of the booth.

I was planning to join the game if it was not that crowded. But apparently it’s toooooo crowded. So, goodbye to the game I guess?

And just like day 1, another pic of cosplayerrrrsss!!! \(>w<)/ Pardon for my pic with Ayato fufufu..

And another moment with friends~!

But of course, all good time must come to an end at last. And Comifuro is the same as well. When the clock hits 5 PM, most of the tenants (including us) started to pack our goods. It’s time to get back to reality. 😀

Overall, it was a fun ride! I meet good old friends, meet good people who helps us in these two days, meet people who I know online only before, and et cetera. All in all, it was a good memory! And I think if I can, I will join the next Comifuro event again. (OwO)7

And with that, it’s a wrap! Thank you for everyone who visit us at booth D-37a and spend some time with us! Thank you for all the staff who worked hard for the event! And thank you to everyone who help us and make this happen. THANK YOU! See you next time on another event! \(^A^)/

And of course, after a tiring event, it’s food time!!! Dragged by big bro and dad to Eastern Kopitiam at Alam Sutera for a nice hearty meal. 😀

And finally after a nice rest, I managed to take pic on the freebies, trades, and loots bought from Comifuro 15! \(=w=)/ Nyehehehe…

Me: “I won’t buy anything this time! I have no money!”
Also me: *seeing cute stuffs and luke everywhere* “I NEED THIS!” *buys*

And so, with this, I’ll end this Comifuro 15 post. I’m so grateful I managed to join this event. It was fun and I feel like it sparks something inside me to start creating again. I hope this will be a good sign for my future. 😀

I guess that’s all for now. Time for another Salonpas on my back and shoulder. Hehe.

Jya~ne! 😀

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a comment