Even if I Say

Have you ever feel like you don’t have anywhere you belong to…? Feeling like whatever you say will ended up means nothing…? And no one will hear or care what you say…? To the point of you’re questioning yourself why you’re even there…?

Dunno why lately that’s how I feel… Not just once, but many times I suddenly feel like crying with no reason… Feeling like I don’t have place to belong…

Sometimes I even feel like I want to die and disappear from this world…

Weird, huh?

People usually see me like someone happy go lucky without any trouble. But is that so…? I have many problem I can’t even share to the world…

Oh God… I ended up whining…

Anyways… Just found this song in Youtube and somehow feels click with how I feel right now. So I’ll just put it here.

I guess that’s all for now. I’ll succumb into the darkness once again… Or try to brighten my mood somehow. Hope you have a nice day.

Jya~ne!

Bena nDR

Leave a comment