Moon Jellyfish

Finally!! Another single from FLOWER!!! \(>///<)/ And from Dream Ami as well!!!

This one is Flower’s single [Moon Jellyfish]. Somehow I like the title. XD It reminds me of jellyfish swimming on night sea under the moonlight. πŸ™‚

I always love Flower’s song. Somehow it just suit my taste. πŸ™‚

While this one is Dream Ami’s new single, [Hayaku Aitai] (if I’m not mistaken reading the kanji).

This one is a theme song for a movie, [Hirunaka no Ryuseigun] if I’m not mistaken. I love the season changing feel on the PV. πŸ˜€ And as usual, Ami’s voice is so cute~! >///<)b

So, what do you think? πŸ˜€

I guess that’s all for now. Jya~ne! πŸ˜€

 

Sincerelly, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

