Salt Mine

It’s finally Granblue Fantasy’s 3rd year anniversary~~~!!! 😀 Yeeeeiii~~!!! A lot of celebration was held, one of it is 1 week of free 10 draw gacha! Wooohooo!!! XD They also gave 6000 crystals after the live show of Granblue celebration. 😀 As well as daily 200 crystals for 2 weeks. And after the free 10 draws ended, they gave 1 SR / SSR tix everyday for 1 week! 😀 A lotta something I may say. XD

Well.. I’m not that lucky with gacha rolls.. But somehow I ended up making daily screenshot on what I got everyday from the free 10 draw gacha (as well as some 10 draw gacha I did after I got 3000 crystals) and also from the SR/SSR tix I got until now! 😀 And so here it is!! 😀

Day 1 (March 1) from free 10 draw

day-1

Ukh… I saw Yoda (R)’s weapon and 2 Barawa (R)’s weapon.. ( ;w; )

Day 2 (March 2 ) from free 10 draw

This day I got 2 new character! Yei! Tanya (R) and Tyre (SR)! \(>w<)/ Always love getting new character although it’s only R characters!

Day 3 (March 3) from free 10 draw

day-3.jpg

Huks… Zehek (R) and Suflamale (R)’s weapon there.. ;w; )

Day 4 (March 4) from free 10 draw

This day I didn’t screenshot my draw since I got a bit shock. My first SSR from 10 draws!!! The SSR Water Summon Ca Ong! Ufufufufu… (>pq<)

Day 5 (March 5) from free 10 draw

day-5

Hmmmu! 3 bronze moon! It’s Alistair (R), Dante (R) and Krugne (R)’s weapons! 😀

Day 6 (March 6) from free 10 draw

day-6

Hoh! It’s Ferry (SR)’s weapon! XD And also Chloe (R) and Hazen (R)’s weapon too! 😀

Oh! Today somehow I ended up drawing 3000 crystals just for the lulz. And ended up getting this!!! 😀

day-6-lagi

Lady Grey!!! Yeeeiiii~~~<3 \(>//w//<)/ Finally another Dark SSR character!!! WOHOOOO!!! Now I can built my dark team more!!! 😀

Day 7 (March 7) from free 10 draw (last day of 10 free draw!)

VIRA SAMA!!!!! (/*A*)/ FINALLY I GOT HER NORMAL FORM!!!! Before I got her summer version, but it feels weird to use her summer bikini all the time and ended buying her kimono skin on New Year. Now with this I can use her normal armor outfit!!! WOHOOOO!!! \(>w<)/

Besides Vira sama, I got 2 Crugne (R)’s weapon (again) and Will (R)’s weapon. Moooonnn~~~! 😀

Day 1 free SR/SSR tix (March 8)

gratisan-day-1

(TTwTT) uhuk… At least my golem summon is fully uncapped now…

Day 2 free SR/SSR tix (March 9)

gratisan-day-2.jpg

JAMIIIILLLL!!!! ( *A*) ANOTHER HANDSOME GUY!!! FINALLY!!! New character for my Earth SR team~! 😀

Day 3 free SR/SSR tix (March 10)

gratisan-day-3.jpg

SEEEEEEEEEEEEENNN!!! Finally got this girl! :3 Love her cat-sy style! XD

Day 4 free SR/SSR tix (March 11)

gratisan-day-4.jpg

Another axe to reduce I guess? :p

Well… That’s all I got until now. 😀 Happy with all the new characters (and sometimes salty seeing my friends got a lotta SSR characters X’D).. Anyways… Happy anniversary Granblue Fantasy!!! 😀

Will post the result for other draws! 😀

Jya~ne! :3

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

