Red Flame

Okay… Now I’m official fall in love with Granblue Fantasy’s Percival.. (>///<)9

So.. Starting today, there’s this event in the game. And the main character is Percival (yep, that annoying snobbish holier than thou red haired red armored Hanayori Dango’s Domyoji Tsukasa look alike guy). And on this event, we got SR version of Percival and know more about him (I won’t spoil anything here.. Play it by yourself. (>///<)b But better watch his fate episode first for more experience when playing the event imho.)

cyfbaahxeaaso16

And suddenly, this guy looks moooooreeee fabs in my eyes. :”O 

The event will be around 9 days from today until 8 December. 😀 So there are still time to get him! 😀

And this is the SR version of Percival (the one we got free from this event).

cygizzqucaaqncn

Although I don’t understand why he uses clothes that looks like sleeping kimono / pajama, but he still look handsome with his hair down. :”3

And with that, I guess I’ll go play with Percival now~! 😀 Fufufufufu~! See you guys!

Jya~ne! 😀

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

PS: I’m not a Fujoshi (I’m not into guy x guy pairing). I’m just a normal fangirl who love handsome guys (I guess I’m normal :p At least that’s what I self-proclaim)

Leave a Reply

