High Heels Te Nachche

Quite sometime I didn’t wrote here. XD Hahaha.. So I guess I’ll start write again..

So, today I’m having a Indian curry dinner with Ryu, and as usual, we were listening to the music played while enjoying the meal. And as usual as well, I decided to search for the music on Youtube.. And here we go~! πŸ˜€ This time’s playlist!

First is High Heels Te Nachche from the movie Ki&Ka! πŸ˜€

Somehow I like the catchy song and how the guy dances using high heels. πŸ˜€ If I’m not mistaken, the movie’s story is about a working wife and a house-husband, which is uncommon in Indian culture. Interesting, huh? πŸ˜€ Maybe next time I’ll search it.

The second one is the soundtrack from the movie A Flying Jatt! XD

I almost laugh out hard when see this video clip. It’s friggin hilarious. Thankfully, I managed just to chew my nan and curry and watch the video and not laughing. Wonder if it’s interesting to watch like the PV? πŸ˜€

And the last one is a soundtrack from the movie SULTAN! πŸ˜€

Somehow this movie seems interesting. πŸ™‚ It’s about a wrestler.. Like aΒ world championship gold medal owner.. But I’m not sure what’s the story. It seems interesting. Maybe next time I’ll search for it.

Well… I guess that’s all for this time’s playlist. πŸ˜€ Hope you enjoy it! πŸ˜€

Jya~ne! πŸ˜‰

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

