See You Again

Lately… I was getting crazy with this mobile game called Granblue Fantasy by Cygames. Well, it’s already few months since I play it. And this time, there’s this event where there’s a lotta puzzle in it. I love puzzle, but this is waaaayyy to hard.. πŸ˜₯

I read the twitter comment from other player and everyone seems like stressed out as well… Orz I really don’t get it.

And finally.. I saw one of the user in Twitter post the winning screenshot and I directly ask themΒ the answer and they told me the answer, but didn’t give me the way to solve the puzzle.

And so… The puzzle is solved, but it still leave a mistery on how to answer it. Wonder will I be able to answer / found how someday? 😦 Any idea how to solve this?

Guess that’s all for now. Jya~ne.. πŸ˜₯

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

