Summer Paradise

IT’S SUMMER! AND IT’S TIME FOR SUMMER CHARACTER GACHA IN GRANBLUE FANTASY!!! \(OwO)/

That’s what I said last month… ( ._.) Today the summer character draw event has ended and somehow I didn’t got a lotta character like my friends or my big bro did.. πŸ˜₯ Although there’s free premium gacha draw everyday, still didn’t help my luck I guess..

So.. To rejoice what I had at least, here’s the list of the summer character I got from the draw! πŸ˜€

Rare (R)Β Type : Ippatsu & Lowain

S Rare (SR) Type: Katalina & Helnar

SS Rare (SSR): Zeta & Vira

Not much? Yeah, I know. πŸ˜₯ So, how’s your luck this summer? Got any character you hope for? πŸ˜€

I guess that’s all for now. Jya~ne! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

