Me & My Friends

SO! Today! Me and Ryu are meeting our friends in Jakarta. Well, mostly are old friends (P&P RPG friends), but some are also friends I haven’t met before, only know from online sessions (I never meet them in person). I’m so excited! XD

Our meeting place should be in Grand Indonesia shopping mall, around after work hour, since almost all are already working (hey, not all still have a student status like use :p). So we thought, why not get some lunch first. I ask Ryu if he want to eat Sate Padang (Padangese Satay) in Pasaraya Blok-M. There’s a foodcourt in that shopping mall which has a lotta variation of Indonesian food (I really recommend that place, if you want to try Indonesian food. Just beware you might confused on which to try first. πŸ˜‰ ). And of course, to accompany the meal, I order my favorite drink, Mango Juice! :9

dsc_0012

Well, Ryu never tried this Sate Padang before. This one is from Mak Syukur, one of the one said the yummiest Sate Padang in Padang (Padang is a region name in Sumatera) itself. I really love the taste, although it’s a bit spicy. :pAnd so, from Pasaraya, we continue our trip to Grand Indonesia using Trans-Jakarta bus. I must say, it’s quite comfy. πŸ˜€

Since we still have sometime, we decided to have some short date. ;p Watching Final Fantasy XV:Kingsglaive!!! \(>w<)/ YEI!!! I always love to watch cinema in Indonesia. Why? Because it’s so cheap! As comparison, 1 normal cinema ticket in Japan’s cinema costs 1,800 JPY (around Β 234.000 IDR), but normal cinema ticket in Indonesia costs 50,000 IDR (and that’s the good cinema ones, not the cheap ones). πŸ˜€

dsc_0015

With a snack and popcorn on hand, we watch the movie! It’s awesome! \(*A*)/ I love the animation, it’s soooooo smooth!!! Damn it, Square Enix! X’D You’re so cool!

And so, just when the movie finished, our friends already arrived in Grand Indonesia. And with no further delay, it’s friend timee!!! πŸ˜€ Chat n laugh n just talk anything. πŸ™‚

Overall… Today’s quite fun and tiring. But nevertheless, being able to spend the day with Ryu and my friends makes the day fun. πŸ˜€

dsc_0038

Anyways.. Happy 6 year and 10 month, Ryu! πŸ˜€ Didn’t believe we almost go through 7 years together. Hahahaha πŸ˜€ Don’t get bored with me XD

I guess that’s all for now. πŸ™‚ Hope you have a nice day too. πŸ˜€

Jya~ne! πŸ˜‰

 

Sincerelly, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

