Sweet Doughnut

Today, I got to meet my big family (from my mom’s part). Well, we meet quite a lot this time, since my little cousin, Anggun, is going to have a wedding this September. So a lotta things to prepared. 😀

Well, this time, we’re having a small family meeting on J.Co (local donut store) in Bintaro Plaza, a shopping mall near my house. Mainly, only mom-dad, my aunt, my older cousin Wenni, and Anggun who were talking seriously. While me and my other older cousin, Ochie and her husband were busy selfie-ing. XD My big bro? He’s focus on his drinks I think.

But overall, family time is always nice. 😀 I really hope even after all of us married, we can always still stay close like this. 🙂

Oh, this is my Aunt-my mom-me-and my older cousin, Wenni. 😀

 

img-20160821-wa0011

 

Finished with the ‘small meeting’, we go to their house and look what they have on for snack!!! X’D My favorite snack since childhood: Kue Cubit and Kue Ape!!! XD

dsc_0006

Yeeeeiii~~~<3 I’m happy~~~<3

I guess that’s all for today! 😀 Have a nice day, everyone! 😉

Jya~ne! 😀

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

