Ladies & Gentlemen, Roll The Dice, #1

SO! Finally I got a chance to visit Bandung again, although not that long (if I may say, it’s totally short). This time’s plan is to meet friends I knew during the online sessions of Voyage Order Campaign sessions in person. πŸ˜€

Oh, but first, a cute kitty picture for you~! πŸ˜€

dsc_0054

Cute right? Somehow I found them on my way to go to campus, on one of the house near my house. πŸ˜€ And they didn’t run even when I get closer to them! SOOOO CUTE!!! X’3

And next! Time to fill tummy with delicious food! :9 This time me and Ryu’s choice goes to Rumah Makan Lumpia Semarang. πŸ˜€ We order Lumpia Semarang Goreng (fried springrolls), Lontong Opor (Chicken in Coconut Milk Soup with Rice Cake) and Es Lengkeng (Longan with Ice).

GOD, I LOVE INDONESIAN FOOD!!! THE TASTE!!! THE SPICES!!! OH GOD… :’D Β I FEEL SO HAPPY!!!

And after filling our tummy, we continue to go to campus to meet our friends there. AND… It’s SELFIE TIME! πŸ˜€ Hahahaha.. Well, it’s quite a chaos imho. XD

And so… What’s a PnP RPG guys doing if not having a session don’t you think? πŸ˜€ So.. We decided to do some offlline session. πŸ˜€ This time it’s Cthulhu Dark session by Haruhi as the story teller. And the venue? My house’s veranda. XD It feels a bit weird being the only girl with a lotta boys around (and I think my neighbor also thinks the same? :p Well my big bro did look surprised tho’).

And of course! Just like all offline sessions do, IT’S PIZZA TIME!!! \(OAO)/ But unfortunately, Domino’s was totally busy, so it take quite some time to arrived at our place. We were starving and waiting till the pizza came. Orz

But, it finally came, and pizza fills my tummy :9

The session take quite some time… It ended around… 11 or more if I’m not mistaken.. But overall, it’s quite fun. My first playing Cthulhu Dark. πŸ˜€

AND!!! Somehow… This cat come to my house and sleep on my couch. Wonder who’s cat is this..? :/

But she didn’t do anything weird, so I let her be. She even jumped to my bed in the end. Hahaha…

Well.. It’s a fun day indeed πŸ˜€ Let’s see what tomorrow brings us? πŸ˜€

Jya~ne! πŸ˜€

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

