Me & My Brother, #2

YOSHH!!! FINALLY IT’S THE DAY!!! \(OAO)/ TIME FOR TOKYO DISNEY LAND (GUIDING)!!! YEAH!!!

So… Everything starts in the morning as usual (of course morning, we can’t go to TDL if it’s night already, right? :p). Last time, I forgot to take a pic of the lounge part of the guest house where we staying. ๐Ÿ˜€ So here it is! ๐Ÿ˜€ Neat right? ๐Ÿ™‚

I like how the lounge looks simple yet cozy. Oh! We also got breakfast two slice of bread (you can toast it and can add butter n jam as much as you want :D) with all you can drink tea / coffee. ๐Ÿ˜€ย I LOVE TOAST! YEAH!!! \(*A*)/

And so.. The journey starts! ๐Ÿ˜€ Of course, to brighten up the mood, me and big bro take pics here and there! As well as the front of the guest house! \(>w<)/

And just like our somewhat bright mood, the sky looks so blue and clear. ๐Ÿ˜€ Although it’s friggin hot… Orz

And so, guide work, START! \(OAO)/ We pick dad’s cousin (in a way, my uncle) and his family on Shinjuku before going to Maihama Station to go to TDL. We arrived on Tokyo Disney Resort around lunch time, and since there’s kids with us (who can easily get hungry), we decided to take some lunch first. My uncle’s family pick goes to Moonson restaurant, a Southeast Asian restaurant. They somehow served lunch with package, and we can choose what main menu we want. I choose Nasi Goreng (which is Indonesian food :9). And with the main food, there comes appetizer as well (which seeing the portion, doesn’t look like an appetizer at all. IT’S SO BIG! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ The appetizer was Thailand Shrimp Toast,ย Vietnamese Spring Roll and salad. Allย are DELICIOUS!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I LOVE THE TASTE!!!

 

ALRIGHT! Tummy full, now we go to Tokyo Disney Land!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

At first my cousin (my uncle’s children) want to go to Tokyo Disney Sea, but since they bring child under 5 years old, I told them it’s a bad decision since Tokyo Disney Sea is for adult. So we go to TDL instead. :p

And of course, although I’m being a guide here, taking snapshots here and there is a must, don’t you think? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Somehow when we come today, it was the last day of the Tanabata Event! ๐Ÿ˜€ So there’s this wishes hanging event as well! We put our wishes there as well! Fufufufu.. ๐Ÿ˜€ And of course, if it’s Disney or other amusement park, there must be a parade! And this time it’s Tanabata Parade! ๐Ÿ˜€ Mickey and Minnie dressed like Hikoboshi and Orihime from the Tanabata story! And the princesses-prince also goes along!

I was so excited to watch the parade (especially the princess-prince part), since I’m waiting who knows maybe Ariel might be there as well (she’s my dream princess :D). But unfortunately, no Ariel. Huhuuuuu ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

And so… Another walk around the park, as well as a short rest with a nice tropical summer-ish drink. :9 Tasty!

AND!!! In no time, the sky gets dark and it’s time for ELECTRICAL PARADE!!! \(OwO)/ Wohoooo~~~!!!

Sorry for the blurry and bad quality of the picture. I only used my handphone camera to took this pics. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

And so… With the end of the electrical parade… Our trip in TDL ends here… ๐Ÿ™‚

I guess see you next time, Magic Kingdom. Next time I think I’ll bring Ryu here as well. I wanna make some memories with him here as well. A good one (the last time we go to Tokyo Disney Sea, we ended up fighting, dunno why)!

And of course… What’s going on a trip without taking picture of ourselves don’t you think? ๐Ÿ˜„ Here’s a collage of me and my big bro in action! ๐Ÿ˜„

And with all that, our trip as a guide ended. Greeted by the night Tokyo Skytree, we go back to our guest house in Asakusa. ๐Ÿ™‚

dsc_0815

And now I’m friggin tired. Time to take a rest. Good night. ๐Ÿ˜€

Jya~ne! ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

