Random

So.. Lately I’ve been seeing this hashtag #Artvartist in Instagram. At first I don’t know the reason why people making it, although it seems fun. But from few artists’s pics, I found out that it’s supposed to show people, the artist behind the creations. πŸ˜€ As well as see if the creations and the artist has some sort of similarities. :p

And since I’m kinda on a slump and confused on what to do, I decided to make one. Hahahaha.. πŸ˜€

artvartist.jpg

Nope. I don’t look like my illustration at all. Hahahaha.. πŸ˜€ And it reminds me, it’s been quite a while since the last time I draw a character in glasses.. Maybe next time I’ll draw one. πŸ™‚

I guess that’s all for now. I think I’ll go grab something to eat for lunch now. Have a nice day everyone! πŸ˜€

Jya~ne! πŸ˜€

 

Sincerelly, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

