You and Me

So, few years ago (two years ago?) I re-sketch my old character, Randrea Blaumaire (or usually called Andrea) and her girlfriend Silosse. Somehow I realized how my drawing changes a lot from 9 years ago when I first draw her. πŸ™‚ This is how I drew her back then in 1997 πŸ˜€

andrea_by_baka_shironeko

Few days ago I finally managed to finish ink the sketch and now I finally finished coloring it. πŸ˜€ And so,Β this is the final ink version (of course with my current drawing style). πŸ™‚

sil-n-randrea

Looks so different right? From the previous one. πŸ™‚

And this is the colored version. πŸ™‚ The left one is Andrea, and the right one is Silosse. πŸ™‚ randrea-color-smolΒ Β silosse-color-no-blush-smol

Somehow I always think that Andrea is bright like day, while Silosse is a mixture of night and dusk. πŸ˜€ A bit the opposite if I may say.. But maybe that’s why they attract each other? πŸ™‚

But if they’re together, I think it will be a bright day. πŸ˜€

sil-n-randrea-color-smol

I guess that’s all for now.Β Critiques and comments are always welcomeπŸ˜‰

Jya~ne!πŸ˜€

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

