While You Were Sleeping

Somehow.. I ended up drawing just Rukhe this time.. Without Faye!! (OAO|||)

I never draw other people’s PC without my PC on it.. Especially if it’s male PC… :/ Well.. Then Rukhe is indeed something I think…

Somehow I ended up drawing this. Rukhe sleeping between a lot of books piling.. I always thought he loves to read so much to the point he might have sleep on the library using piling books as his pillow. πŸ˜€ Only hope he sleep tidy, or else the inkΒ might spill to the paper and the floor. :p

rukhe-sleep-final-color

Anyways… I actually draw Faye there.. In another form. :p Not sure if it’s Faye or other.. :p Can you find it?

That’s all for now I guess. Jya~ne πŸ˜€

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

