Sweet Serendipity

So… Suddenly my juniors from my uni club were having a serials of one shot sessions using Dungeons and Dragons 5th edition PHB and another additional book, Sword Coast Adventurer’s Guide. Hearing the Sword Coast word, suddenly me and Ryu’s eyes were both sparkle since somehow Ryu loves Sword Coast and Forgotten Realm setting, while I have a special feeling for that setting since one of my past campaign uses that setting. πŸ˜€

So we were nagging to join the one shots, and I ended making this lady, Serendipity Nightwave, or usually called Ren.

serendipity-ren

She’s a Aquatic Half-Elf Bard-Barbarian Waterdhavian Noble from Waterdeep. Somehow I miss drawing half-plate armor and it was such a fun to draw her armor. :)And yesterday I ended up coloring her line-art. πŸ˜€ Here it looks like in the end. πŸ™‚

serendipity-nightwave-color-serius-smol

I’m still learning how to color digitally, but somehow this time, I’m quite satisfied with the hair color. πŸ˜€

I guess that’s all for now. πŸ˜€ Jya~ne! πŸ™‚

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

One thought on “Sweet Serendipity

Leave a Reply

