Lil’ Red Riding Hood

Somehow… I ended up drawing Rukhe and Faye again… |||Orz

And this time, the theme is [Red Riding Hood], with Faye as the Red Riding Hood (well she always use hood), and Rukhe as the Big Bad Wolf (since he always shapeshifts into a dire wolf as well). 😀 But I can’t draw Rukhe as Big Bad Wolf.. He somehow ended up as Cute Wolf. 😀 Hahahaha..

red-riding-faye-and-wolf-rukhe-bw-smoll

Maybe I’ll color this pic when I have a lot of spirit. Hehehe.. :p

I guess that’s all for now. 😀 Jya~ne! 😀

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

