Art Noveau

Lately, I ended up drawing my Pen n Paper RPG character, Felicia Faye, many times.. And usually ended up drawing her and Rukhe, her love interest, together. It seems I never draw this much for my other PC coupling.. Don’t know what’s different though :p

This time, somehow I want to draw something different, and having this Alphonse Mucha craze. πŸ˜€ So I ended up trying to draw them on Alphonse Mucha’s Art Noveau style :p

And so… This one is Felicia in Mucha style:

faye-art-noveau-bw-SMOL

I tried to follow this Mucha drawing πŸ˜€ Hehehehe… πŸ˜€

b028788b37088de8f7b02fef8afa375a

And of course, this one is Rukhe πŸ˜€

rukhe-art-noveau-BW-SMOL

I tried to follow this Mucha drawing πŸ˜€

Mucha_seasons_1897_winter

Both of the Mucha frame isn’t mine. I found it in DeviantArt here. Since I don’t have a time at the moment, I just decided to use it. But will definitely make it myself when I have more spare time. πŸ™‚

I tried to make Faye and Rukhe’s drawing alike but different. Faye has butterflies since she’s a druid of nature, while Rukhe has pixies, since although he’s a druid, he’s also an Archfey pact warlock.Β πŸ™‚ Hehehe..

Well.. I guess that’s all for now. πŸ˜€ Have a nice day! Jya~ne! πŸ™‚

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

