Let It Snow

FINALLY!!! IT’S SNOWING IN KYOTO!!!! \(OwO)/

Been waiting for snow to come to this town. But somehow it took some time for the snow to arrive here. And this morning this is the view on my veranda. ๐Ÿ˜€

Jpeg

Jpeg

Although not much, the snow is pilling up!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ YEI!!!

But too bad, I have to go to my part time today.. So I can only enjoy the snow on the way… ๐Ÿ˜ฅ But still! It’s so full of snow!!! \(>w<)/ I’M SO EXCITED!!! Here’s the view on my way to my part time job place ๐Ÿ˜€

The train railway filled with snooooww~! ๐Ÿ˜€

Jpeg

And the snow keep on falling and falling!! ๐Ÿ˜€

20160120_082312_823ย  20160120_082238_136ย  20160120_082229_442 ย  20160120_082221_530

I wish I can play today… ๐Ÿ˜ฅย  But I can’t… Hope there will be next snow… Hiks..

Jya~ne…

 

Sincerelly, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

