Indian Fever

So, few days ago me and Ryu just have a nice dinner at an Indian restaurant in Teramachi named Ellora (it’s very delicious! Next time I’ll put the pics and review of the food here :D).. And suddenly there’s this two songs that makes both of us stunned and just like “Woah…” The song is nice and the PV is nice! I love the cinematography. And in an instance, I fall in love with the song. And I think so does Ryu. 🙂

When I arrived at home, I decided to search for it in google and voila! I found it! 😀

Here’s both of the PV that makes both of us fall in love to the song in an instance. 😀

Gerua by Shah Rukh Khan and Kajol (it’s a new song! :D)

and..

Main Rahoon Ya Na Rahoon by Armaan Malik 😀

Both songs are nice! 🙂 I hope you enjoy listening to it the way I do 😀 That’s all for now! Jya~ne! 😉

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

