Put You On The Game

Finallyyyyyyyy!!!! I got my hand on this game!!! It’s MONSTER HUNTER X!!! XD The newest game on the Monster Hunter series. πŸ˜€

Actually the game has already out since last month, but I was a bit low budget at that time, and still haven’t play my Monster Hunter 4G, so I thought I mustn’t buy it first..but lately I’ve been playing Monster Hunter 4G and everytime seeing the trailer for MonHan X, I was like “I wanna tryyyyyyy!!!”. Especially after I know I can play as the felines! XD

So, actually me and Ryu decided to buy it 3 days ago, but you know what? The game was sold out in Yodobashi Kamera near Kyoto Station, so we have to ordered it first. 😦 A bit disapointed at that time. But now, I’M HAPPYYYYYYYYY!!!!! \(>w<)/

image

Β Oh, I also found this MonHan Nikki Airou Mura DX card case πŸ˜€ It’s cute and slim, so I decided to buy it as well XD Huhuhuhu…

image

Alright then, time to try my new game now. πŸ˜€ See u later guys! Jya~ne! πŸ˜‰

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

