Thirty Years

Today, I’m finally legal 30 years old. A new step in life, a new year as a person. πŸ™‚ I hope from now on I will become a better person in the future. πŸ˜€

So, today! \(=w=)/ I’m having a bit different ‘birthday party’ than usual every year. πŸ˜€ Last year, I didn’t get to eat my own birthday cake (every year I usually buy a slice of cake for my own birthday :p), and instead eat parfait as a substitute for cake. This year, I’m craving for cakes! But since I don’t know which cake I should buy.. So I decide on a all you can eat cake buffet at Sweets of Ninja. πŸ˜‰ Why do you have to choose 1 cake, if you can have a lot, right? Fufufufu πŸ™‚

So, today’s ‘party’ only consists of my big bro, Ryu, and me. πŸ˜€ Just the three of us. πŸ˜€

DSC_0023Β DSC_0001

(It’s a bit amazing Ryu didn’t get upset when I took a picture of him (>///<)b)

As usual, I started the meal with something salty and filling first, then continue it with sweets πŸ˜€ Here’s what I get :9

DSC_0006 DSC_0012

And they taste yummy! :9

Of course, I didn’t stop there! It’s time for crepes~~~!!! \(=w=)/ And here’s what I order! :9 Fufufufu.. πŸ˜€

DSC_0015 DSC_0022

Overall, today’s dinner is nice and didn’t disapoint me at all.. πŸ˜€ And what’s more? I got present from my big bro! πŸ˜€ It’s Nintendo 3DS game which I always wanted, [Monster Hunter Nikki Airou Mura Deluxe]!!! I love Airou!!! X”D

 

DSC_0028

And of course, I bought a gift for myself πŸ™‚ A 2016 diary πŸ˜€ And some stickers πŸ˜‰

DSC_0032

And this is my first catch on the UFO Catcher as a 30 years old! Hahaha XD

DSC_0035

I hope this year will be a better year for my life and become a step for my future πŸ™‚ Once again, happy birthday me! πŸ˜€

I guess that’s all for now. πŸ˜€ Jya~ne! πŸ™‚

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

