No. 29

Today is my last day being 29 years old… Last day being in the 20s.. Hehehe.. :p Tomorrow I’ll be 30 and for me it’ll be somewhat a huge step. πŸ™‚

I spend this last day of being 29 having a nice time with Ryu πŸ™‚ He suddenly ask if I want to eat meat (and I never say no to meat! XD). So we took our bicycle and go to Shijo to eat at 298 πŸ™‚ Our favorite place for Japanese taste yakiniku (all you can eat beef for 1,080Β₯? What else can you ask XD).

Before we go to 298, we took a bit detour to Round1 game amusement center, and I found Star Wars stuffs is on the UFO Catcher!!! (@//βˆ†//@)I asked Ryu if I may try it, and he said ok. So I was like, ‘Fine. This’ll be my last UFO Catcher in my 29 years old!’ So I enter a 100Β₯ coin, I push the crane, and the eewok pouch I’m trying to get is just like wooosh! Pulled up perfectly and falls perfectly like we can’t imagine. Ryu was so shocked and like “What the heck? How can that happened???” And few guys who walks near us got their jaws dropped. I was just squeaking happily XD Hahahaha!

image

This is the Eewok Pouch I’m catching. πŸ˜€ Cute right?

And we continue our dinner plan on 298 and have a lotsa meat! :9

image

image

And with a full stomach and happy feeling, we decided to go back home not yet.

We take a detour for a cup of hot cocoa at McDonalds and play some mission on Monster Hunter 4G. πŸ˜€ And I got to killed my first Tetsucabra! Yei! XD

After finish playing 4 missions, we decided to go back home. πŸ™‚ And Ryu’s the first one to give me “Happy Birthday” this year. Hehehehe… πŸ™‚

Somehow I’m happy! I hope this will be a good sign for 1 years ahead. πŸ˜€

Jya~ne! πŸ™‚

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

