Spice Up Your Life

So.. Today me and Ryu suddenly wanted to eat ramen.. So we decided to go to [Ramen-Ya] while having a nice afternoon walk..

When we arrive there, we realize one thing: There’s a new menu! Well maybe it’s not new, but we just realize the menu. It’sΒ SPICY RAMEN! πŸ˜€ Well, my home country Indonesia is always known for its spicy food, so when I move to Japan, when I try the ‘spicy food’ in Japan feels normal to me (although to be honest, I can’t eat spicy food |||Orz). So we were kind of curious, how this Spicy Ramen will look like. πŸ˜€ We decided to order it :9

Both of us order [Spicy Shio Ramen] and were shocked when the ramen arrives. It’s RED!!!Β Okay.. Maybe it’s red, but maybe it’s not that spicy since it’s for Japanese right? πŸ˜€

DSCN1616

I WAS WRONG!!!! πŸ˜₯

IT WAS HOT! SPICY HOT!!! |||Orz Somehow a bit regret on ordering it, although I’m sure for those who love spicy food will be happy with this menu. 😐

So.. After finish the ramen, and go out from the restaurant, both of me and Ryu has 1 conclusion: “Let’sΒ stick with the Shio Ramen next time”.

And with that my spicy adventure of the day ended… πŸ˜₯ Oh my.. My stomach feels hot…

I guess that’s all for now. Jya-ne!

Best Regards,

Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

