Guilty Pleasure

Sooooo… Suddenly my mom n dad ask me to go back to Indonesia due to some matters.. Owkaaaayyy..

Don’t worry, it’s not about me. My big bro have to meet his lecturer in his almamater university to ask for recommendation for his Master Degree application. Well, no problem going home to Indonesia for me. Since for me going home means food!! XD

Don’t believe me?

I just got back in Friday and on day 1, I already eat this..

image

image

image

Those are Siomay, Otak Otak, and Bakmie Jawa Goreng (Javanese style fried noodle) from MM Juice Restaurant in Jakarta :9
Next is this..

image

This one is homemade Dim Sum which my aunt brought me when she comes to my house. It’s homemade, but it’s delicious! :9
And there’s also this one..

image

Sate Padang (Padangese style satay) and Mango Juice

image

and Kerak Telor with Ice Tea from Dapuraya in Jakarta. :9 Of course all is tasty πŸ˜€

I still have some time here in Indonesia, and it means more food to come!!

Just hope my body weight won’t change that much.. πŸ˜₯

That’s all for now πŸ˜€ Jya~ne! πŸ˜‰

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

