So Sick

Every once a month, every girl has their period.. And usually it’s so painful on the first day of the period..

Well, I also experiense the same.. (|||_ _)

But somehow since few months ago, my first day of period become worse… And today is the worst so far…

I can’t move from my bed due to the pain.. And to add things worse, I somehow gets nauseated.. Which ended up vomiting many times (7 times to be precise)… And can’t eat anything…

I don’t know what’s happening and is it normal or not.. Just hoping this first day ends soon… (=_=|||)

Jya ne..

Sincerrlly, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

