Your Step

Okaaayyy… After visiting Family Mart convenience store here for few times, I got smitten by 1 song.. The tune is catchy and it really makes my mood up.  I tried to find the title and the singer, but to avail..

BUT!!!

Today, I finally found the title and the singer.. It’s Your Step by Yamashita Tomohisa or more known as YamaPi from Jhonny’s Entertainment. 😀 It really is a fun song. Here’s the PV 😀

Hope everyone is having a good mood after listening to this song just like I did. 😀

That’s all for now, jya~ne! 😀

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

You can go your way~ Just do it now! We can make the world go round and round..

Let me hear you shout~ Come celebrate! You and I can change the world today..

Leave a Reply

