Sugar Rush

So, there’s going to be another Pen n Paper RPG campaign going on. πŸ˜€ This time it will use DnD 5th Edition’s system. πŸ˜€ The campaign name is Frontier United Navigators, it’s another Ryu’s multi DM campaign. πŸ™‚ Here’s link to the forum if you’re interested. πŸ˜€

So far, there are already 26 players (crazy number imho), and maybe will have around 30++ Playable Characters. Omaimai… (@_@) Well, actually I’m one of the guys who make that number possible by making 2 PCs. :p Tee-hee!

This time I’m making 2 PCs, a girl and a boy. For the boy, the name is Rhett Guthrie, he’s going to be a wealthy somewhat noble bard. Β Since I’m still not that good with drawing guys, I’m ‘borrowing’ the illustration of Leo Crawford from Ikemen Midnight Cinderella series by Cybird (go check it on google. He’s a cutey πŸ˜‰ ). While the girl PC, her name is Felicia Faye, a druid (yey, my first time druid!). The concept is she’s a cat druid and can shapeshift into.. well.. cats. Blame it on National Geographic channel, since I saw [Deadly Cats] showing on the TV while I was thinking on a PC concept. Hahahaha.. πŸ˜€

Well, for Felicia, I draw her myself as usual. πŸ˜€ The illustration concept was cute,Β cuddly,Β  fluffy and sweet like candy, different with Rhett who will be cool and sarcastic. So, I choose a pinkish color.

At first, she goes like this…

But one of my friend from the previous campaign, Company (well, I write it here if I’m not mistaken), commented she looks like my PC there, Ambrosia. And I was like “WHAT? SHE’S DIFFERENT!” but then Ryu said, “Maybe because of the main color. She looks red-ish. Just like Ann.”

At first, I didn’t accept that comment and goes sulking. But after thinking for a while, they might be right. Felicia didn’t look too candy like… :/

So, I tried to readjust the color once again and, VOILA! Somehow I guess I succeed. πŸ˜€ Hahaha..

Here’s how she looks like now πŸ˜€ More cotton candy-ish!

Already feeling too sweet? If yes, then thank you! πŸ˜€ Hehehehe..

Well, somehow I like how it turns out. And critiques and comments are indeed precious. πŸ™‚ I guess that’s all for now. πŸ˜€ Can’t wait for the campaign to start next week. πŸ˜€

Jya~ne!

Sincerelly, Bena nDR

3 thoughts on “Sugar Rush

Leave a Reply

