Everytime I Roll The Dice

Hello! Long time not writing anything here.. πŸ˜€ Maybe.. Few weeks? Te-hee.. πŸ˜€

Lately me and Ryu was in a dice craze.. I already write here about me playing Pen n Paper RPG right? We used dice (d20, d12, d10, d8, d6, and d4) for the game if we play offline. Well, I have few diice collection, but I leave it in my country since I thought I will never play it here, so why bring my precious collection. πŸ˜€

But.. It all started when one of our online PnP RPG friend tells about him selling dice and he’s buying dice, and showing his collection, etcetera, etcetera, suddenly one day Ryu ask me to go to a local gaming shop in Kyoto, Yellow Submarine (it’s in Shijo, Teramachi. It’s mainly a boardgame-cardgame shop) and buys dice. I was like.. “Owkay…” But we ended up buying some dice.

Yellow Submarine has this package like.. 500 yen for 10 random dice in a bag, and you can’t see what dice you got. A bit gambling, but somehow fun. We ended up buying a lot of those dice bags. And in no time, I already got a new stock pile of dice collection here. Hahaha.. πŸ˜€Β 

Well, I only took the pink-purple and some cute ones. The others were taken by Ryu for his own dice stock (well, a Game Master must always have a stock for his players right?).

And so.. Here’s my dice collection πŸ˜€ This one is the pink-purple group πŸ˜€

DSC_0164

The other color group (mainly blue and red :D)

DSC_0166

And this one is cute d6 dices I got.. Somehow the [1] was pictured with animals. So cute. πŸ˜€

DSC_0169

A lot? Yes, I agree.. πŸ˜€ Hahaha..

But after seeing this collection, somehow my old time passion on dice once again Β come and I started to see dice shops online.. Maybe in the near future, my dice collection will grow (crossing finger for Pink Frosted Dice and Royal Purple Borealis Dice from CHESSEX!). Hahaha..

I guess that’s all for now. πŸ˜€ Jya~ne! πŸ™‚

 

Sincerelly, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

