Sugar

Today, one of my closest friend is having his wedding party. I can not attend it since I’m back already in Japan, and the wedding party is in Surabaya, Indonesia. Well, I didn’t even have the time to meet him during my short holiday in Indonesia last week.

So… Just wanna say…

CONGRATULATIONS ON THE WEDDING, FUU!!!

\(>//w//<)/

May happiness come to you and your bride. May life ahead filled with happiness , joy and laughter. πŸ˜€ Sorry I can’t come and say it directly to you. πŸ™‚ But maybe this is for the best, right?

Once again congratulations! πŸ˜€ Good luck on your new life! πŸ˜‰ Since I can’t come, here’s a gift, Maroon 5’s [SUGAR] PV. (=w=)7 They make wedding crashing looks cool. Hehehehe.. πŸ˜€

I guess that’s all for now. Jya~ne! πŸ˜€

Sincerely,Β Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

