You’ve Got A Friend in Me

Soooo… Today, I finally bought one of my [Most Wanted Things]… What is that? 😀

A NEW NINTENDO 3DS LL!!! Ufufufufu.. Finally I can play NDS games.. \(TTwTT)/ *cries in happiness*

20150808_024611

Well, me and Ryu bought one for each other. He bought the black one, and I bought the white one. We wanted to play [Monster Hunter 4G] together, so we decided that’s the first game we should buy (and an additional of [Tobidase Doubutsu no Mori] or more known as [Animal Crossing] for me :D).

Well… Let’s see what kind of adventure me and this white kitty awaits in the future! \(=w=)/ Ufufufufu…

That’s all for now guys. Time to play with [Kyaa]. Jya~ne! 😀

Sincerely,

Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

