Life

Life is weird don’t you think?

I always dreamed to be a teacher one day ever since I was a kid. My brother wants to make a restaurant one day in Indonesia, and he loves Japanese food.

And suddenly here we are in Japan, besides of being a student, having a part time job. Me as a Japanese language teacher (no, my Japanese is still not that good tho’), and my big brother works in a Japanese sushi restaurant in the kitchen part. We both started part time at the same time.

Coincidence? 😀

Sincerely,
Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

