Don’t You Wanna Stay

Today… Me and Ryu got a bit crazy.. And decided to have a short ‘trip’ to Universal Studio Japan in Osaka. :p Well, we have our Annual Pass, so we don’t have to pay for the entrance ticket, and just have to pay for the transportation and lunch. ๐Ÿ˜€

Maybe we’re a bit fed up with our routinity and decided to take a break.. Maybe..

Anyhow, whatever the reason is, we went to USJ today. ๐Ÿ˜€ Although we started with a bit quarrel as usual (somehow we always quarreling everytime we’re planning to go to USJ.. This time it’s because we’re supposed to go in the morning but ended up going late), and there’s also an additional of missing the station where we have to change the train, somehow, as usual, once we arrived at USJ, we started to get excited and somehow it makes us smile and forget our quarrel before. ๐Ÿ˜€

YEEEIII!! LET’S HAVE SOME FUN!!! \(=w=)/

And you know what? I really have some fun time. And feeling so lucky today! ๐Ÿ˜€

First, I got to take a picture with Zoe and Elmo!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

DSCN1118 DSCN1120

Then, as usual, we rushed to the place where we can take ticket to enter Wizarding World of Harry Potter. But it’s closed. And you know what? They didn’t distribute the ticket. We don’t need one today! We can just enter and re-enter and re-enter as many time as we like, without worrying about tickets! ๐Ÿ˜€ IT’S AWESOME!!!

DSCN1124

Well.. Diagon Alley on Summer is a big no no… You see the snowy decoration on the rooftops? It doesn’t go well with this hot weather… So, it’s time for a cold Butterbeer and go to another place..

BUT ย WAIT!!!

For the first time, I see Zonko’s and Honeydukes are open, and we don’t have to queue to enter the shop!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ I never entered the shop since I go to Wizarding World of Harry Potter! So, so.. I decided to enter the shop… WOAAAAA… (OAO) I feel like I’m in candyland… \(@///@)/

DSCN1126 DSCN1128 DSCN1131 DSCN1132 DSCN1133 DSCN1134 DSCN1135 DSCN1136 DSCN1137 DSCN1138 DSCN1139 DSCN1140 DSCN1141 DSCN1142 DSCN1143 DSCN1144 DSCN1145ย DSCN1147

That was nice! I never entered the shop so it’s a new experience for me.. :pย Now, Cold Butterbeer please~! ๐Ÿ˜‰

During cold season, they sell Hot Butterbeer. Since it’s getting hotter and hotter, they started to sell Frozen Butterbeer. Looks like some smoothie or Slushies. But I prefer the normal Buttebeer ones. ๐Ÿ˜‰

DSCN1146ย ย DSCN1151

I guess Elmo does think the same way like I do :p

DSCN1148

So, since we’re deciding to take a different route today, we decided to take a peek of this one attraction we never touch before: WATERWORLD. ๐Ÿ˜€

DSCN1153

I’ve watched the ones in Universal Studio Los Angeles during my childhood days, and watch Kevin Costner’s movie as well, but I never see the Japanese version. So it’s a bit exciting for me. ๐Ÿ˜€ As usual, the props are nice! ๐Ÿ˜€

DSCN1155 DSCN1158 DSCN1161

And when I enter, the layout was cool! ๐Ÿ˜€ Reminds me of the old days.. ๐Ÿ˜€

DSCN1165 DSCN1176 DSCN1183

I ended up squeaked happily and excited during the show. Sometimes with some laugh. It’s totally worth it. The only regret I have is, I don’t prepare any spare clothes. Next time, I’m going to sit in front! I wanna feel the splash!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

And here’s the bad guys (who does a lot more stunts than the main character in my honest opinion :p)

DSCN1194

It’s already pass lunch time, so we need to take some lunch. But because we ate sweet bread for breakfast, we ended up still feeling full. So, we decided to buy some Turkey Legs and move to the next attraction: THE MINNIONS!

DSCN1200

Yup, starting this year, there’s this new attraction and area in Universal Studio Japan, it’s MINNION TOWN if I’m not mistaken. ๐Ÿ˜€ The main theme is of course, Minnions from Despicable Me and The Minnions Movies. ๐Ÿ˜€

DSCN1201ย DSCN1204

But what catches my eyes is this game…

DSCN1207

Do you see the unicorn plushie? Isn’t that the one that Gru gave to Agnes on their first trip to a amusement park? ๐Ÿ˜€

“It’s so fluffy, I’m gonna die!!” ๐Ÿ˜€ Hehehehe.. Next time, I’ll get that plushie! ๐Ÿ˜€ Hehehe

And so, the time for The Minnions attraction time has come.. ๐Ÿ˜€ I laugh out loud looking at those clumsy minnions and their craziness toward banana. ๐Ÿ˜€

DSCN1216 DSCN1222 DSCN1227 DSCN1228 DSCN1229 DSCN1230 DSCN1232 DSCN1238 DSCN1240 DSCN1244 DSCN1246 DSCN1247 DSCN1248

Actually I wanted to take a picture with them, but the crowd drives me crazy. So we decided to move to the next trip~!

A bit crazy, we decided to take a peek on Attack of The Titan : The Real. A time limited attraction on the Cool Japan area. ๐Ÿ˜€ Usually, we need a ticket to enter the attraction. But guess again. This time? We don’t need any ticket again!!! YAHOOOO!!! \(=w=)/

So, we decided to rush to the Cool Japan Area, and somehow bumped with Shrek and Princess Fiona, take a snap shot, before we continue our trip to Attack of The Titan : The Real.

DSCN1255 DSCN1258

The attraction was more like a diorama actually. Where everything was made to look like it’s real. :/

DSCN1260

I feel nauseated during the first step of the diorama, due to the bloody gore effect on the screen. And actually, Ryu does too. :/ But overall, it’s a cool attraction. And we got to see the main characters in the end! ๐Ÿ˜€

DSCN1262 DSCN1264 DSCN1265

And as well seeing Eren fighting on the outside ๐Ÿ˜€

DSCN1266

Now.. Snapshot time! ๐Ÿ˜€ Normal.. Just me…

DSCN1269

Some Attack of The Titans girls taking rest from their duty?

DSCN1270

And yeah.. Ryu and his.. Well.. You know..

DSCN1271

Adding the happy feeling of the day…

When we walk from the Cool Japan area, near the 4D studio, we realized the poster was changed from Sesame Street into Evangelion 4D! And the waiting time was only 20 minutes (when we arrived on noon, the waiting time was 3 hours)! In no time, we entered the studio! Another bloody 4D fun! Yahooo!!! \(=w=)/

When we walked out from the 4D studio, I realize there are still Easter decorations, although it’s late already. But since it’s cute, I decided to take some pictures :p

DSCN1272 DSCN1274

And since I found this candy case super cute, I just can’t helped it for not buying it. After all.. IT’S ELMO!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

DSCN1276

And so, with that, our crazy short date trip ended. It’s a bit unusual for us to exit USJ before dark.

DSCN1280

But just like I said before, we’re fed up with routinity, so why do the usual way, right? ๐Ÿ˜€ I guess that’s all for now.

Jya~ne!

Sincerely, Bena nDR

PS:ย Thank you so much to Ryu for today. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you for being a nice boyfriend for me. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

