Mr. Raindrop

So… Today… Somehow me and Ryu decided to take a walk from my campus to Kokusai Kaikan Station (the nearest station from Kyoto Seika University), instead of taking the usual school bus.

Usually I hate walking during this months since the weather is so hot. But luckily, today, it was raining in the morning, so the weather is fresh and a bit cool. πŸ˜€ And thanks to that, I got the chance to take a picture of these beautiful flowers. πŸ˜‰

DSCN1083 DSCN1085 DSCN1086 DSCN1088 DSCN1089 DSCN1090 DSCN1091 DSCN1092 DSCN1094 DSCN1097 DSCN1098

Not to mention, I also got the chance to meet this cute fluffy cat! πŸ˜€

DSCN1101Β DSCN1104 DSCN1105

I don’t know who’s cat is this, but it’s so friendly. Not like the usual Japanese cats, which hates people, this one comes straight closer to us when we stopped to see it. I guess since there’s a lot of kid from my campus life around here, the cat must have been acustomed to human. πŸ™‚ Well, Seika’s students almost all love cats I guess. Hehehe. πŸ˜€

DSCN1113

I just love seeing this cat sitting on the corner like that. πŸ˜€

Well, maybe taking walk sometime is not so bad as well.. πŸ™‚ Especially during cool days. :p Ehehehe..

I guess that’s all for now. Jya~ne! πŸ˜‰

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

