Brother

Actually… Today is my big bro’s birthday!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BIG BRO!!! WISHING YOU ALL THE BEST!!! \(=w=)/ 

So… In order to celebrate his birthday, and a birthday of our friend, Shandy, which falls on 29th of May, we decided to make some small ‘party’. 😀 So, we decided to buy some stuffs at Nishiki Market, and then continue with cooking some food at Nyu’s place. 😀

We meet at Nishiki Market around 2 o’clock, and somehow ended up having fun playing around buying snacks and such. :p Starting with grapefruit juice…

DSCN1052 

It taste fresh! 😀 And here’s the birthday guys… 😀

DSCN1051

And you know what.. My face looks weird whe I drink grapefruit juice.. (=_=|||)

DSCN1054

Next is Yuzu Juice..

DSCN1056

Tofu Doughnuts with Black Sugar Sauce :9 Super tasty! 😀

DSCN1058

And end with Sugi’s Yuzu Honey Drink 😀 I always love SUGI’s products! 😀

DSCN1060 DSCN1063 DSCN1064

And found this interesting picture on one of the board at Nishiki Market..

DSCN1066

I wonder if it’s true..? :p

After buying the ingredients and such, we decided to go back home first before going to Nyu’s place. I tried to cook some Indonesian style Fried Rice to bring. 😀 After some looooong way bicycling, we arrived at Nyu’s place. 😀

And let the party started!!! \(=w=)/

DSCN1068 DSCN1069  DSCN1073 DSCN1074 DSCN1075 DSCN1076 DSCN1077 DSCN1081

Actually almost all the people who come to the small party is my big bro’s friends, so I don’t know much about them. But it’s no problem right? It’s his birthday after all :p

And so, with that, this day ended with a sore thigh since I’m still not used to cycling to a far place. My butt hurts. Seriously.. 😥

I guess that’s all for now.. Jya~ne! 🙂

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

