Kaze

So… Today… Somehow I found an unusual view near my house. πŸ˜€ A group of guys bringing mikoshi around my area. πŸ˜€ Although I don’t know what’s the event but it looks interesting.

At first I didn’t realize there’s an event near my house.Β Since today Ryu is going to Sendai for a conference, I decided to loafing around all day long. Suddenly I heard a taiko like sound, and reflex run out to see what’s going on around to no avail. :/

I only saw few girls and guys using white hakama, and at that time, I remembered that there’s an event today. But..Β I thought the event was over. So, I decided to go back again home. πŸ˜₯

Few minutes loafing around again, and suddenly the taiko sound started again. This time, I grabbed my camera and run around looking the source of the sound.

And luckily, I found it! πŸ˜€ Here’s the source of the sound! πŸ˜€

DSCN1019 DSCN1021 DSCN1022 DSCN1024 DSCN1027 DSCN1028 DSCN1029Β DSCN1031 DSCN1033

It’s just a short trip, but quite an unusual view. Well, not everyday you can see mikoshi hold around near your house, right? πŸ˜€

Hehehe… πŸ˜€ I guess that’s all for now. Hope Ryu’s doing fine in Sendai. πŸ™‚

Jya~ne! πŸ˜€

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

