Never Seen Anything Quite Like You

After a long time not drawing my Pen n Paper character, finally I draw one new character illustration! πŸ˜€

This time it’s for a friend’s campaign, Iron Talon Campaign. The campaign is using a Pathfinder based system. πŸ˜€

This time’s character name is Jasmine Damasco. A 15 years old halfling with a bard-summoner class. My first halfling character! Yey! \(=w=)/ And here’s how she look πŸ˜€

jasmine-color-size-kcil

I love how she looks so stingy and annoying. Actually her concept was like a mix of Futaba Anzu from Idolm@ster Cinderella Girls and Shinou Matsurika and Freiya from Gunslinger Stratos (more from the game actually. Matsurika barely made any screentime on the anime :'(). πŸ˜€ The laziness of Anzu and girl with her ‘big friend’ concept from Matsurika and Freiya. πŸ˜€

Since she’s a summoner, she has an eidolon. I’m making the eidolon’s size big (well still medium size though), but big enough for Jasmine to cling for. The eidolon’s name is Freija and she looks like Japanese haniwa. πŸ˜€ And here’s how I think Jasmine will cling to Freija. Note, Jasmine is around 80 cm while Freija is around 2 m. :p

how-to

I like her concept and like playing as her, but I guess I can’t play as her as much as I want.. Somehow I feel like I don’t get along well with the group. πŸ˜₯

The reason was a bit personal and internal.. But yeah, that’s how I feel.. ( ._.) Don’t know if this is just my feeling or true, but that’s how I feel.

Ah well.. Can’t be helped… Maybe it’s time to find another place to play… (‘_’ )

And once again another character design will go into the shelf again maybe. Hahaha.. πŸ™‚

Well, that’s all for now I guess.. πŸ˜€ Jya~ne!

Sincerely, Bena nDR

PS: Wish me luck on finding a new place to play. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

