Flavor of Life

Today, suddenly my big bro said that he’s going to have a flower viewing with his classmates at Imperial Palace’s park. Well, the location is near our home, so he invited me to join as well. But due some circumstances, he finally goes earlier while me (and Ryu who kindly comes along to accompany me), catching up later.

Not much people joining apparently, but at least, I got to know few of my big bro’s classmates. And even get new Japanese friend. πŸ˜€

DSCN0486

From left Mayumi – Georgio – Sai -my big bro – Ou – Lorine – Shandy πŸ˜€Basically we’re just chatting and eating πŸ™‚

DSCN0491 DSCN0493

And suddenly Georgio said he wats to climb the tree and my big bro accompanies him. (=A=|||) well.. I hope it doesn’t make any problem.. :/

DSCN0500

 

And here’s the cute couple, Mayumi and Georgio. πŸ˜€ They’re story is so cute, so shoujo-manga-ish! XD Definitely will make a story base on them :p Tehehehe..

DSCN0501

Around 3 o’clock, the picnic finished, and we decided to move to another place. But before going out the Imperial Palace area, somehow I feel like taking pictures around.:D Well, the sakura petals are falling beautifully. πŸ™‚ Who can stand not taking picture of them, right? πŸ˜‰

DSCN0502 DSCN0504

And apparently, the imperial palace is having a free to enter time. πŸ˜€ So few buildings are open for free! πŸ˜€ And we ended up looking around taking pictures. XD

DSCN0507 DSCN0515 DSCN0516 DSCN0518 DSCN0519 DSCN0521 DSCN0524

It was fun! Too bad it’s already late and seems like it’s going to rain.. So we decided to finish early.. 😦

Aaaaand.. I guess that’s all interesting for the day. :p Jya~ne! πŸ˜€

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

 

 

Leave a Reply

