April

It’s 1st of April!!! It means… it’s APRIL FOOL!!! \(=w=)/ Nyahahahahah..

Then again.. I never do anything such as April Fool.. So.. Let’s just throw that topic away, shall we?

Anyways.. Remember the tulip I said I bought earlier? Apparently, today the flower starting to show itself. ๐Ÿ˜€ It’s yellow tulip! ๐Ÿ˜€

Photo 2015-04-01 15 34 10

But apparently, my big bro’s tulip hasn’t bloom yet. I wonder what’s wrong.. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Anyways, can’t wait for it to fully bloom. It’s my first time taking care of flower! ๐Ÿ˜€ Hope it goesย well~! ๐Ÿ˜€ Wish me luck! ๐Ÿ˜€

Jya~ne! ๐Ÿ™‚

Sincerely, Bena nDR

One thought on “April

Leave a Reply

