Graduation

As we go on
We remember
All the times we
Had together
And as our lives change
Come whatever
We will still be
Friends Forever

So.. This March 21st I’m having my graduation at Kyoto Seika University. It’s just like it’s yesterday, the day I started studying here. And without realizing it, 2 years has left and it’s already graduation day. From now on, we will be on a different track, and even different country. Somehow it does feels sad.

I managed to not cry during the ceremony or even when saying goodbye to my friends. But in the end finally I realize that it’s still sad to say goodbye to the friends that’s have been with you for some time. ( ._. ) Especially the friends from the same seminar who you have spend more time with. ( ;w; )

I did managed to take few pics during the ceremony and the other graduate students. Smiling faces everywhere. 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I also take pics with my friends as well..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And then the lecturers.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Of course taking pictures with the lecturers as well 😀

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And taking the pics of the others while getting their Master Degree certificate. 😀

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And finally in the end, taking pictures with Takemiya-sensei. ( ;w; ) Thank you for this 2 years, sensei. I’m a bit sad I can’t be like Chou I who can cried and hugged sensei. I just can’t cry. :’) Although how sad I am.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I also got our graduation works made in books. And Ikeda-san, our TA also gave us a cute package of cake (my mom n dad also bought me a cake for small celebration as well :’p).

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And finally… In the end.. I still want to say..

Congratulations for the graduation, guys.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Thank you for this memorable 2 years. I hope we will meet again one day. 🙂 Till the day we meet again. 😀
Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

