Vision Of Love

1… 2… 3… HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY EVERYONE~! \(=w=)/ Hope you can spend your day with your love ones, your partner, your family, or everyone whom you love! (Ow<)b Fufufu… Do you prepare any chocolate or sweets for your love ones? πŸ˜€ Well, just like I say before here, girls in Japan prepare chocolate for their love ones for Valentine’s Day. πŸ˜€

While for me? Let’s say… My Valentine’s Day preparations come a day earlier. :p To make it simple, I have to help my brother by making chocolates for his friends and his teachers. But Valentine’s Day falls on Saturday, which is holiday.Β He must give it on Friday. So, yes.. A lot of preparation must be needed beforehand. (=A=|||)

First of all, I need to go to look for some chocolate ingredients.. :p I decided to look for oneΒ at Shijo. On the way, I ask Ryu to make a detour to Kit Kat Chocolatory at Daimaru. πŸ˜€ I was a bit excited since this is my first time going to Kit Kat Chocolatory and I’ve heard a lot about it. So I expect something nice.

Photo 2015-02-11 19 14 31 Photo 2015-02-11 19 14 42

It turns out, for me.. I’m a bit dissapointed. 😦 I was hoping for something more classy.. But instead it looks just like another chocolate shop. Ah well.. High expectation always bring failure for me. 😦 So, I decided to continue the trip and go back home after some time walking with Ryu. πŸ™‚

I’m planning on making few types of chocolate. ChocolateΒ Cups, and Almond Chocolate. πŸ˜€ It’s something simple. Really. πŸ˜€ For the Chocolate Cup, just add some chocolate to a chocolate cup, add filling to the chocolate (this time I use Oreo’s cookie without the cream :D), and sealed it with another scoop of chocolate, garnish it with sprinkles or anything you like. And voila! You’re done. πŸ˜‰

For the Almond Chocolate, it’s even more simple. Add almond slices to melted chocolate, use spoon, scoop it and put it on aluminium foil. Garnish it, and let it cool. And you’re done! πŸ˜€ Both are simple but I think they’re tasty. πŸ˜‰

This is how I made them πŸ˜€ This is the Chocolate Cup (I made 2 type of fillings and toppings) πŸ˜€

Photo 2015-02-13 0 49 59

 

And this one is the Almond Chocolate one. πŸ˜€

Photo 2015-02-13 1 08 47

Simple right? πŸ˜€ Hehehehe.. While the one for Ryu which I made last night is a bit different. :p Since I must add the chocolate and the almond to fit his taste. πŸ˜‰ But thankfully, he said he likes it. πŸ˜€

I guess that’s all for now..Β I hope everyone have a nice Valentine’s Day, just the way I do. πŸ˜‰ Jya~ne! πŸ˜€

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

