Simple Snowflakes

Today, it’s snowing again in Kyoto~! \(=w=)/ I love this season!!! Snow, snow everywhere!!! Yeah!! \(=w=)/ Well, maybe it’s normal to have snow in winter, but still for me it’s something to wait for. πŸ˜‰

So today, while washing my clothes at the coin laundry, I’m having lunch with Ryu at McDonalds. Why? They have lunch package, where the price gets cheaper than their usual price. ;p So, after some lunch, go back to the coin laundry to move my clothes from the washing machine to the dryer, we decided to take a cup of coffee at a near cafe, Point Pour Point Cafe. πŸ˜€

Photo 2015-02-09 14 51 11

Point Pour Point is one of my favorite cafe in Kyoto. πŸ˜€ They serves delicious cakes and nice coffee. πŸ™‚ This time I’m having Ice Cafe Latte and a slice of Strawberry Mille-feuille :9 They taste nice! The cozy atmosphere of the cafe,Β the falling snow outside and Ryu in front of me makes everything feels nice. πŸ™‚

Photo 2015-02-09 16 02 23

So, after we finished having our coffee and pick up the finished clothes, we decided to put the clothes back at home and take a short walk to Shijo. πŸ˜€ Apparently, snow keeps on falling and I decided, why not take a picture to show it to my parent? πŸ˜€ And so, this is what I show my parents. πŸ˜€

Photo 2015-02-09 16 02 31 Photo 2015-02-09 16 02 44

Snow falling so much! XD Fufufu~<3 I’m so happy! πŸ˜€Β And so we walk and walk.. Take a look on some shops, and I found few interesting things! πŸ˜€

Photo 2015-02-09 21 35 45 Photo 2015-02-09 21 37 12

I found some Log Horizon merchandise (yep, I’m in love with that anime series. :D), which I never found anywhere else.. And also.. Chihya from Puchimasu‘s RPG version keychain!!! πŸ˜€ I really wanted this one and search for it at Gamers, but didn’t found it. I found it at another shop instead. :p

Overall, today was fun for me. πŸ˜€ I hope everyone feel the same as well. πŸ™‚

Jya~ne! πŸ˜€

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

