The Judgement

After 2 year studying Manga in Master Degree, finally, in the end, I must deal with the final boss..ย It’s the final project presentation! :O AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!

So, today, I’m having a final presentation for my Master Degree’s project. My Master Degree project is making 2 comic (30 pages and 24 pages) which uses Indonesia’s wayang as one of the research and story subject. The title is [VISNOE] taken from the God Wisnu’s name, since I used Wisnu as one of the character on the story. ๐Ÿ˜€

The presentation took around 15 minutes with an additional 10 minutes of questions ans comments section by my supervisors. And thank God, it went quite smooth. ๐Ÿ˜€

So with that, one of the heavy weight on my shoulder has gone. ๐Ÿ˜€ The next thing I must do is preparing for the exhibition which is one of the prerequisite for graduation. :p

At least now I can start preparing for applying as a research student. \(=w=)/ YEAH! Wish me luck guys! ๐Ÿ˜€

I guess that’s all for now. ๐Ÿ˜€

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR ๐Ÿ˜€

 

Leave a Reply

