Winter Time

After yesterday’s all nighter, working with no sleep to finish my graduation project, today I ended up waking up late, losing orientation of time and date, and decided to spend the day lazying around on my bed.. But my decision to lazying around changes when I heard a news from Ryu that it’s snowing today.
It’s impossible! Since the weather forecast didn’t say a thing about snow.. But unfortunately, Ryu was right.
Just when I walk outside the apartmen, I realize there’s small fragments of snow falling from the sky!

20150206-050620.jpg
I was so freaked out (in a positive way :p) and ended up asking my big bro to take a pic of me to show it toy parents.. (Actually if you can zoom in, there’s snow on the background)
Haven’t take anything for lunch, we decided to find something to eat at Shijo.. And on the way we found this..

20150206-050706.jpg
A cherry blossom tree! With blooming flowers.. Wew.. And I thought it’s still winter.. Early start? :p
So, we decided to spend some time on Shijo.. And when we’re on our way back home, it’s dark already.. And you know what? It snows even harder! πŸ˜€ Oh gosh I love snow!!!

20150206-050725.jpgΒ Β 20150206-050738.jpgΒ Β 20150206-050753.jpg

20150206-050803.jpgΒ Β 20150206-050812.jpgΒ Β 20150206-050825.jpg

I’m really having fun walking under the snow.. I know it’s cold, but I won’t found snow in Indonesia. So why not enjoy it while it last? πŸ˜‰
I guess that’s all for now. I hope you have a nice day the way I am!
Jya~ne! πŸ˜‰

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

