Dear Rosemary

Finally I have the time to scan this picture and post it here.. ๐Ÿ˜€

It’s been a while since I draw something not for exam or study. ๐Ÿ˜€ This one is Rosemary Livingstone, my old PC from Pathfinder’s Nuevo Mundo campaign on her 15 years old form, the earlier version of her in the campaign (I think I’ve write about her here and here :D) I’ll definitely color this lineart when I have time. ๐Ÿ˜€ I don’t know why but somehow I just feel like wanting to draw her again. After all, she’s my most loved PC for now. ๐Ÿ™‚

mary-15-th

Well, I played as her for 1 and a half year in real life and 3 years in gaming time. Experience many things from broken heart to fall in love and even have a baby. So.. Yeah.. :p

I hope one day, Mary will not just only become a PC which is notย played anymore or just become illustration, but also becoming one of my comic / story character. ๐Ÿ˜€ Yep, I’m planning on making on a story and short comics about her ๐Ÿ˜€ (Well for the story is on going right now. But I feel kinda having a writer’s block, so I can’t continue for a while.. :/ But you read it here the story so far..)

I guess that’s all for now. ๐Ÿ˜€ Hope you have a nice day~! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Jya~ne! ๐Ÿ˜€

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

