Get Jinxed

So… Today, there’s a bit unusual story ๐Ÿ˜€

Well, my partner, Ryu, has a somewhat jinx on him (as he say himself) ๐Ÿ˜€ If someone plays crane game (or UFO Catcher in Japanese naming :3) and he’s around looking at the one playing the game, it definitely will fail.

At first I didn’t believe it. Well, I never believe in something like this unless there’s proof. :/

But apparently, many times I look at it, and somehow I was convinced. Okay, he got some jinx. (=A=|||) I’ve seen a lot of people almost got the stuffs and it looks like it will definitely a catch, but somehow it fell in a weird way. And not so long, when Ryu isn’t looking, the person gets the catch.

Weird huh? :/ I think so too.

He said he never see anyone success when he sees them playing, not even once. But today, I guess I just broke the jinx. ๐Ÿ˜€

So, today we had a walk with my big bro and his new friend (which is new in Kyoto), so we decided to show him Shijo. ๐Ÿ˜€ And one of the place where we stopped by is this amusement center named Round 1 at Kawaramachi street. While looking around, I realized there’s this Artemis-Luna-Luna P pouch-pass case.

(*A*) Me wants!!!

Well, Ryu already look at me and he realized I want to try it. So I just say, “I want to try it. May I?”, and he says OK. So I tried. At first, I failed. ย Like.. Almost close! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Well, he’s at my side looking at me playing, so it’s hard not to say there might be a jinx.

But suddenly he offer me a coin and said “Try again”. A bit puzzled, but feels like I think I can get it, I decided to try once again.

And you know what? I did get it. ๐Ÿ˜€ย This is what I got: Artemis Pouch-Pass Case ๐Ÿ˜€

Photo 2015-01-21 3 22 00

Ryu just laugh when he sees me succeed and saying “First time!” over and over. I don’t know if he’s happy or not, but I guess the jinx is over now? ๐Ÿ™‚ Well, I hope so. ๐Ÿ˜€

Weird story, huh? I think so too. :p But it did happens. Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜€ย Have an interesting story as well? ๐Ÿ™‚

I guess that’s all for now. Jya~ne! ๐Ÿ˜€

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

 

One thought on “Get Jinxed

Leave a Reply

