The Last Goodbye

Hello πŸ˜€ Long time no writing anything.. And finally have the time to write something here..

Sooo.. Today I just watch the movie The Hobbit : The Battle of The Five Armies. The movie was very nice in my opinion.. And in the end, there’s this song which is sung by Billy Boyd (if you watch Lord of The Rings, he’s the actor who plays Pippin). Even after I go home, the song keeps playing inside my head.

When I heard this song, somehow I feel like crying. Well, many times I really ended up crying. Hehehe.. Somehow it feels like all my old memories turn back and repeating itself inside my head. All those longing feelings.. All the memories of adventures when I was young with my old mates.. Playing everyday, having fun all day, and such… It’s been a long time since I feel like this.. And now, suddenly I feel like missing them a lot. 😦

But time can’t stop right..? I must keep on going with my life just as them keep on going with their life.. Even if our path might not intertwine again one day, for me, they will always be my best mate inside my heart…

Although I believe one day, we will walk together again and share some laughter again..

If not in this life, maybe on the next life. πŸ™‚

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR πŸ™‚

 

To these memories I will hold
With your blessing I will go
To turn at last to paths that lead homeAnd though where the road then takes me,
I cannot tell
We came all this way
But now comes the day
To bid you farewell

I bid you all a very fond farewell

Friends_Forever___Shall_we____by_baka_shironeko

Leave a Reply

