Mama

61 years ago, on this date, in a small town name Cianjur located in West Java, Indonesia, a baby girl was born. A youngest girl from 3 siblings. She grew well into a smart yet shy girl and entered one of the best university in Indonesia. There, he meet the man who will be her future husband.

In the year of 1980, they finally married and 2 years later a baby bou was born. 3,5 years later, without knowing that she wa pregnant before, I was born.

Yep, today may dear mother is having her 61st birthday. To bad I’m not in town to say ‘Happy Birthday’ directly to her..

But nevertheles, to celebrate my mom’s birthday, me and my big bro decided to get some cake and send the picture to my mom. πŸ˜€

Here’s Elmo saying happy birthday too πŸ˜€
20141018-191027.jpg
Here’s my brother πŸ˜€

20141018-191036.jpg
And last but not least, yours truly. πŸ˜€

20141018-191527.jpg
Once again..
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM!!! May Allah give the best for you in life and after life. Thank you for being the best mom in the world! Love you so much! \(>w<)/

I guess that's all for now. Jya~ne! πŸ™‚

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

