Hey Brother

Finally, after months of preparations, my brother joined me in Kyoto. 😀 And today, due to my parent’s request, I pick him up on Kansai International Airport. :3

Actually it’s kinda heart thumping event for me since currently Japan is having a typhoon coming closer (typhoon numer 18th in Japanese naming)and at the same time, my brother is on board. Soit was really something.. (=A=|||) But thank God, he arrived safely in Osaka.

20141015-174803.jpg
This is my brother holding his ‘Alien Registration Card’ with a happy face.

After he arrived, we decided to go home so he can put his luggage at the apartment. On the train platform, while waiting, I found this ice cream!

20141015-174830.jpg
Haloween special ice cream, pumpkin chocolate and green tea sweet potato flavour. I decided to try the pumpkin one, since it has chocolate in it. 😀

It turns out to taste not bad. :9 In fact, I quite like it.

Actually while waiting for my brother, there’s an interesting event. Some Japanese guy with a bit formal suit come close to me and suddenly talk to me while showing a badge. A police badge! He’s a cop!!! He ask some few things which I think it’s normal and no big deal,but still.. The scene of getting showed police badge was somehow cool. Make me feel i’m in a detective drama or such. :p

20141015-174853.jpg
Anyways, my brother arrived safely and starting from now, I’ll be having a roommate. Gotta bear with it.

I guess that’s all for now. 😀 For those on Japan, becareful with the typhoon guys!

Jya~ne! :3

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

