Beautiful Life

First time I look at the CM of SK-II which uses Masaharu Fukuyama’s [Beautiful Life] song, I was mesmerized. Not only because Masaharu Fukuyama looks so cool and the song is beautiful, the overal CM was just beautiful. And I fall in love in an instance. But at that time I didn’t has the courage to touch that brand since it looks so expensive. πŸ˜₯

Ever since I heard about SK-II when I walk on the cosmetic area at Sogo, I always wondering about the product and how does it looks like. And when seeing the price, to be honest, I feel chickened out. I don’t have the guts nor the money to touch that product. 😦

But after seeing an Indonesian online shop in Instagram, who sells the sample set of SK-II with an affordable price, I decided to give it a shot. And today the package came. πŸ˜€

20140901-033412.jpg

The shop owner is kind enough to give me a step by step usage guide. It might sound stupid, but for me who never uses these kind of stuffs, it really was a big help. And I really apreciate thst. πŸ™‚

And so, with this, my journey with SK-II starts. It thrills me to find out how it will change my facial skin and my life in a few days. πŸ˜€

Wish me luck! πŸ˜‰

Okay guys, I guess that’s all for now. Good night. πŸ˜€

Jya~ne! πŸ™‚

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

